COOL LINKS >



Top 8 Childless Groups
The Childless Groups Listed Below Are Currently The Most Popular Groups Within The Site
New Members Are Joining Groups Daily, So These May Change Over Time. Interested? Join!

ASMILELIKETHESU

  • ASMILELIKETHESU Identifies As:
  • Gender: Female
  • Orientation:Bisexual
  • STATS Height: 5'04"
  • Weight: 110 lbs
  • Age: 30 years old.
  • LOCATION Wilkes Barre Scranton, PA, USA
  • Last time online More than 3 months
  • EDIT

Mini-messages             

ASMILELIKETHESU has no messages.

Other places to find me:

    ASMILELIKETHESU has no current links.

Gifts:


    No gifts yet


My Description

Looking for that imperfect someone to call my own

About Me  (My Interests / Hobbies / Groups)


Body Type
slim, slender, skinny
Movies
drama, romance, nothing but porn, horror, sci-fi, action, romantic comedy, comedy, indie
Orientation
straight, asexual, bisexual
Eye Color
gray, green, glass, blue
Hair Color
light brown
Ethnicity
Vulcan, Caucasian
Relationship
single, single - never married
Have Kids
no - do not want kids
Education Level
high school grad, some college
Profession
Artistic / Musical, Clerical / Administrative
Income level
Less than $25,000
Do you smoke?
socially, only when I drink, 420
I currently live
with parents, with pets, on a pirate ship
Socially, I am
side kick, loner, flirt, the life of the party, a couch potato, shy at first, but warm up quickly, social butterfly
Political Views
not interested in politics
Food Related
Italian, Fast Food, Spicy, Carnivore, Chocoholic, Fine Dining, BRAINS!!!, Chinese
Personality
romantic, loner, fashionista, liberal, playa, intellectual, lover, nerd, geek, fun loving, professional, tree hugger, flirt, burner (burning man participant), introvert, punk, pirate
Individuality
piercings, tattoos, vampire
Religious Views
Christian, Not Religious, but Spiritual
Drugs
let's see, how should I answer this (wink, wink), socially
I'm looking for
mr. right, the yin to my yang, friends - with benefits, mr. right now, romance, conversation, friends only, miss right now, relationship, something REALLY hot, penpal, dating, soulmate, travel companion, roommate
My Sign
pisces : feb. 19-march 20, i was born in march
Pets
Dogs, Horses, Cat, Tribbles, Birds, Rock, Fish, Small Furry Creature
Gender
Female
Music
Karaoke, Dance, Post Rock, Heavy Metal, Bluegrass, Screamo, Metal, Death Metal, Progressive Rock, Hip Hop, Celtic, Techno, Motown, Folk, R and B, Indie, Classical, Opera, Hard Rock, Punk, Rap, Jazz, Country, Pop, Hardcore, Alternative Rock, Rock
Hair Style
long hair, layered
Fitness & Sports
dancing, tennis, walking, pilates, bowling


Groups:





About My Match  (What I'm looking for)

No preferences defined yet!

ASMILELIKETHESU's Profile Link:

Current Favorite Websites for ASMILELIKETHESU*

No Favorite Websites added yet.

Favorites / Friends for ASMILELIKETHESU

No Favorites / Friends Added Yet

Last forum posts of ASMILELIKETHESU on Childfree Passions

No forum posts yet

Current Favorite Books for ASMILELIKETHESU

No Favorite Books added yet.

Visit the Childfree Passions Book Library

Current Favorite Video Games for ASMILELIKETHESU

No Favorite video games added yet.

Visit the Childfree Passions video game Library

Childfree Passions: Report This Profile

Help us keep Childfree Passions free of spam and fake profiles.

If you see spam, fake information, nonsense information, offensive information or an empty profile, please click the button below and enter your reason for reporting this profile. It will be reviewed promptly.
Note: Reporting Tool Only Visible To Logged In Members




Childfree Sites
Childfree / Childfree News
Why No Kids?!
Online Dating Sites
Listen
Webcam Sites
Personals / Chat Sites
Miscellaneous

FIND Other Singles In
Pennsylvania

Ad Partner

Meet In The Real World








.