COOL LINKS >



Top 8 Childless Groups
The Childless Groups Listed Below Are Currently The Most Popular Groups Within The Site
New Members Are Joining Groups Daily, So These May Change Over Time. Interested? Join!

CAROLINATGAL

  • CAROLINATGAL Identifies As:
  • Gender: Transgender
  • Orientation:Straight
  • STATS Height: 5'08"
  • Weight: 200 lbs
  • Age: 47 years old.
  • LOCATION Lumberton, NC, USA
  • Last time online Within 1 days
  • EDIT

Mini-messages             

CAROLINATGAL has no messages.

Other places to find me:

    CAROLINATGAL has no current links.

Gifts:


    No gifts yet


My Description

TG Lady Seeks White Man To Date

Carolina Transgender Lady With No Children Hi. I am a black transgender lady in southeaste
North Carolina who has no children and never wanted any. Although I have taken care of & raised others children, I realized 20 years ago that I did not want any of my own. Not every woman needs to have children to validate her life. I am thankful for my nieces and nephews, but am thankful as well that I have zero children of my own. I have also primarily dated men who did not have any children. I am a member of a few other sites on the Passions Network, so I figured I would join this one too as it does apply to me. I would not mind hearing from any Carolina folks in or near my area who also do not have any children. I would espcially like to hear from any white country guys for conversation & companionship.

About Me  (My Interests / Hobbies / Groups)


Hobbies & Interests
internet, shopping, manga, travel, baking, movies, video games, computers, music, wine tasting, cooking & recipes, writing, coupon clipping, photography, fleamarkets, reading, gardening, science
Body Type
a few extra pounds, thick
Movies
psychological thrillers, sci-fi, action, animation, black & white films, comedy, horror, murder mysteries
Orientation
straight, transgender-mtf
Eye Color
brown
Hair Color
black
Ethnicity
African American, Native American
Relationship
single
Have Kids
no - do not want kids
Education Level
high school grad
Profession
Other
Income level
Less than $25,000
Do you smoke?
no - will not date a smoker
Do you drink?
socially, teetotaller, wine
I currently live
with roommate(s)
Socially, I am
side kick, better in small groups, loner
Political Views
conservative
Food Related
Fast Food, Fine Dining, Italian, Carnivore, Junk Food Junkie, Chinese, Chocoholic, Diet Every Now & Then
Personality
frugal, geek, intellectual, loner, playa hater, redneck, romantic, conservative, thrifty
Religious Views
Christian
Drugs
never, prescription only, socially, let's see, how should I answer this (wink, wink)
I'm looking for
mr. right, dating
My Sign
pisces : feb. 19-march 20
Pets
No pets currently (but like them)
Gender
Female, Transgender
Music
Heavy Metal, Metal, Rock, Bluegrass, Classical, Country, Folk, Hard Rock
Hair Style
french braid
Fitness & Sports
hiking, walking


Groups:
No Interest in Having Children ; Seeking Friends ; No Interest in Having Children ; Seeking Friends





About My Match  (What I'm looking for)


Hobbies & Interests
internet, television, manga, travel, video games, comic books, movies, wine tasting, computers, music, writing, cooking & recipes, photography, fleamarkets, reading, gardening, shopping
Their Body Type
slim, a few extra pounds, average, fit, skinny, slender
Movies
action, horror, sci-fi
Orientation
bisexual, straight
Hair Color
light brown, red, auburn, black, dark brown
Their Ethnicity
Caucasian, Native American
Relationship
divorced, single, single - never married, widowed
Have Kids
no - do not want kids, yes - grown and out of the house
Their Education Level
ain't had no skoolin, high school grad, some college, some high school
Do they smoke?
socially, no - open to dating smokers though, only when I drink
Do they drink?
beer, socially, wine
They currently live
family and friends visit often, with parents, with pets, alone
Socially, they are
home body, loner, shy at first, but warm up quickly, a couch potato, better in small groups
Political Views
republican, conservative, libertarian
Food Related
Italian, Junk Food Junkie, Omnivore, Carnivore, Chinese, Eat Out Frequently, Fast Food, Fine Dining
Personality
redneck, romantic, thrifty, white trash, coffeeholic, conservative, frugal
Individuality
stache, tattoos, beard, goatee
Drugs
does coffee count?, never
They are looking for
dating, miss right, relationship, romance, soulmate, travel companion
Pets
Dog
Gender
Male
Music
Metal, Rock, Bluegrass, Country, Folk
Hair Style
straight, long hair, mullet, ponytail, rattail, spiky
Fitness & Sports
hiking, walking


CAROLINATGAL's Profile Link:

Current Favorite Websites for CAROLINATGAL*

No Favorite Websites added yet.

Favorites / Friends for CAROLINATGAL

No Favorites / Friends Added Yet

Last forum posts of CAROLINATGAL on Childfree Passions

No forum posts yet

Current Favorite Books for CAROLINATGAL

No Favorite Books added yet.

Visit the Childfree Passions Book Library

Current Favorite Video Games for CAROLINATGAL

No Favorite video games added yet.

Visit the Childfree Passions video game Library

Childfree Passions: Report This Profile

Help us keep Childfree Passions free of spam and fake profiles.

If you see spam, fake information, nonsense information, offensive information or an empty profile, please click the button below and enter your reason for reporting this profile. It will be reviewed promptly.
Note: Reporting Tool Only Visible To Logged In Members




Childfree Sites
Childfree / Childfree News
Why No Kids?!
Online Dating Sites
Listen
Webcam Sites
Personals / Chat Sites
Miscellaneous

FIND Other Singles In
North Carolina

Ad Partner

Meet In The Real World








.