Close ×



Childfree Sites
Childfree / Childfree News
Why No Kids?!
Online Dating Sites
Listen
Webcam Sites
Personals / Chat Sites
Miscellaneous

FIND Other Singles In
New York

Ad Partner

Meet In The Real World




Close ×
COOL LINKS >



MORETIME4FUN

  • MORETIME4FUN Identifies As:
  • Gender: Male
  • Orientation:Straight
  • STATS Height: 5'08"
  • Weight: 220 lbs
  • Age: 51 years old.
  • LOCATION New York City, NY, USA
  • Last time online It's been a while
  • EDIT

Mini-messages             

MORETIME4FUN has no messages.

Other places to find me:

    MORETIME4FUN has no current links.

Click to open
My Passions Network Sites:


    For Logged In Members Only

Gifts:


    No gifts yet



My Description

Lets Make This Fun...

First things first: My intentions are honest and real. I am real. I am not some character posing to be someone else. I do not have any children. I want a woman who has no children. (that is the reason why I'm on here and I'm assuming that's why you are on here too? I'm looking for a romantic relationship and hope to, at least, make a true friend during the journey. I'm looking to start something out casually and if it feels right, I'll want to take things to the next level - that is of course, if feelings are mutual. I avoid drama. I enjoy positive minded people. I enjoy having stimulating conversation concerning various subjects and topics and I try to keep up with some of the more important things going on in the world. I look younger than my age. I could try and list a whole list more of things that may come across or at least sound 'impressive' here but what I write here actually won't matter much at all that until you realize things for yourself so let's start by getting to know each other first. But with that said, in case you really do want to know a little more about me, here's more, in case it matters to you any, just yet... Others have considered me to be an attractive, and overall nice guy who tends to also possess the following qualities and attributes: creative intelligent confident assertive easy going well spoken soft spoken humble humorous down to earth good manners more spiritual than religious a happy kind of person who likes to smile (and some might also say I have a great set of hands, great for back rubs and massages too I seek a woman without kids who will appreciate all that makes me the unique person I am. I look to also appreciate a woman who seeks the same as well.

About Me  (My Interests / Hobbies / Groups)


Body Type
overweight, a few extra pounds, thick
Movies
romance, indie, action, romantic comedy, sci-fi, drama, bollywood, comedy
Orientation
straight
Eye Color
brown
Hair Color
black
Ethnicity
Mixed Race, African American, Other
Relationship
single - never married
Have Kids
no - maybe with the right person
Education Level
college grad
Profession
Technical / Science / Engineering, Artistic / Musical, Computer related / Hardware, Internet
Income level
that's private
Do you smoke?
no - will not date a smoker
I currently live
alone
Socially, I am
better in small groups
Political Views
independent
Food Related
Italian, Soul Food, Carnivore, Spicy, Omnivore, Chocoholic, Indian, French, Japanese, Junk Food Junkie, Chinese, Fast Food, Comfort, Sushi, Vegetarian, Raw Food, Fine Dining
Personality
liberal, lover, flirt, romantic, intellectual, fun loving, loner, professional, introvert
Individuality
goatee
Religious Views
Not Religious, Not Religious, but Spiritual
Drugs
let's see, how should I answer this (wink, wink), socially
I'm looking for
romance, miss right now, relationship, dating, friends - with benefits, conversation, penpal, something REALLY hot, travel companion, soulmate, the yin to my yang, miss right
My Sign
sagittarius : nov. 22-dec. 21
Gender
Male
Music
Hard Rock, Metal, Trance, Punk, Heavy Metal, Pop, Alternative Rock, Hip Hop, Post Rock, Christian Rock, Bluegrass, House, Progressive Rock, Classical, Indie, R and B, Country, Industrial, Rap, Death Metal, Jazz, Rock, Folk, Jazz-Fusion, Techno
Hair Style
short hair
Fitness & Sports
walking, working out


Groups:





About My Match  (What I'm looking for)

No preferences defined yet!

Favorite videos

No video.

MORETIME4FUN's Profile Link:

Current Favorite Websites for MORETIME4FUN*

No Favorite Websites added yet.

Favorites / Friends for MORETIME4FUN

No Favorites / Friends Added Yet

Last forum posts of MORETIME4FUN on Childfree Passions

No forum posts yet

Current Favorite Books for MORETIME4FUN

No Favorite Books added yet.

Visit the Childfree Passions Book Library

Current Favorite Video Games for MORETIME4FUN

No Favorite video games added yet.

Visit the Childfree Passions video game Library

Childfree Passions: Report This Profile

Help us keep Childfree Passions free of spam and fake profiles.

If you see spam, fake information, nonsense information, offensive information or an empty profile, please click the button below and enter your reason for reporting this profile. It will be reviewed promptly.
Note: Reporting Tool Only Visible To Logged In Members



Childfree Sites
Childfree / Childfree News
Why No Kids?!
Online Dating Sites
Listen
Webcam Sites
Personals / Chat Sites
Miscellaneous

FIND Other Singles In
New York

Ad Partner

Meet In The Real World









.