Welcome to Childfree Passions!

Profile Page For 541md

541md, 54 currently offline
map pin Gold Hill, OR, USA

Find Other Singles In

Ad Partner

Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (3)

About Me
Orientation Straight
Height 5'10"
Weight 160 lbs
Hobbies & Interests target practice, history, gardening, computers
Body Type athletic, average
Orientation Straight
Eye Color brown
Hair Color a little gray, dark brown
Ethnicity Other, Mixed Race
Relationship single - never married, single
Have Kids no - and am unable to
Education Level high school grad
Profession Agriculture / Farming, Computer related / Hardware, Construction / Craftsman, Executive / Management, Food Service, Manufacturing / Distributions, Sales / Marketing, Transportation / Trucking
Income level Less than $25,000
Do you smoke? cigarettes
Do you drink? no
I currently live with roommate(s)
Socially, I am class clown, comic relief
Political Views independent, conservative
Food Related Omnivore
Personality thrifty, romantic, redneck, punk, professional, pirate, nerd, lover, intellectual, geek, fun loving, frugal, freak, conservative, clown, coffeeholic
Individuality rocket scientist, freak, farmer
Religious Views Not Religious, Christian
Miscellaneous undetectable, HIV+
I'm looking for relationship, romance, the yin to my yang, miss right, dating
Pets Birds
Gender Male, Cisgender Male
Music Bluegrass, Alternative Rock, Classical, Country, Death Metal, Hardcore, Heavy Metal, Industrial, Metal, Punk, Rap, Reggae, Soul
Hair Style long hair
Languages English

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(3)

Find Other Singles In

Ad Partner

Childfree Sites
Why No Kids?!
Online Dating Sites
Webcam Sites
Personals / Chat Sites

Meet In The Real World