Welcome to Childfree Passions!

Profile Page For angel10113

Angel10113, 34 currently offline
map pin Leesburg, VA, USA

Find Other Singles In
Virginia!


Ad Partner
Profile Photos (7) Friends Groups (3)

cf4cf
Hi! I'm a nerdy, introverted and ambitious engineer. I like video games, movies, history, legal theory, powerlifting, good food and visiting local wineries and breweries. I'm a homebody but I love to go out and explore new places and culture. I am dating intentionally to find a life partner.
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 5'10"
Weight 200 lbs
Hobbies & Interests board games, computers, history, internet, movies, reading, science, television, travel, video games, wine tasting, writing
Body Type athletic
Movies action, animation, black & white films, comedy, drama, fantasy, horror, indie, mockumentaries, murder mysteries, psychological thrillers, romance, romantic comedy, sci-fi, westerns
Orientation Straight
Eye Color brown
Hair Color dark brown
Ethnicity Hispanic / Latino
Relationship single
Have Kids no - and am unable to, no - do not want kids
Education Level Bachelor's Degree
Profession Technical / Science / Engineering
Income level $100,000+
Do you smoke? cigars, hookah, socially
Do you drink? beer, liquor, socially, wine
I currently live alone
Socially, I am better in small groups, home body
Political Views progressive, socialist
Food Related Always Dieting, Caribbean, Chinese, Comfort, Eat Out Frequently, Fine Dining, French, Indian, Italian, Japanese, Mediterranean, Mexican, Omnivore, Soul Food, Sushi, Thai
Personality geek, intellectual, introvert, liberal, lover, nerd, nonconformist, professional, unconventional
Individuality rocket scientist, superhero
Religious Views Atheist
I'm looking for dating, miss right, relationship
My Sign sagittarius : nov. 22-dec. 21
Pets No pets currently (but like them)
Gender Cisgender Male
Music Alternative Rock, Country, Hard Rock, Metal, Pop, Punk, Rock, Techno
Hair Style curly, short hair
Fitness & Sports bodybuilding, weightlifting, working out
Health Related minor health issues
Languages English
Myers-Briggs® INTJ
My Preferred Pronouns He/Him/His
Social Justice All Lives Matter Intolerant, Black Lives Matter Advocate, Blue Lives Matter Intolerant, Cancel Culture Intolerant, Climate Change Believer, Death Penalty Intolerant, Feminist Movement Advocate, Immigrant Rights Movement Advocate, LGBTQ Issues Advocate, Me Too Movement Advocate, Mens Rights Movement Advocate, Nuclear Technology Advocate, Pro-Choice Advocate, Pro-Life Intolerant, Union Advocate, Vaccination Advocate
Love Language Physical Touch, Quality Time
Highly Sensitive Type Fantasy-Prone, Intuitive
High Sensation Seeker Experience Seeking

My Photos
Angel10113 Image 0
Angel10113 Image 1
Angel10113 Image 2
Angel10113 Image 3
Angel10113 Image 4
Angel10113 Image 5
Angel10113 Image 6

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(3)

Find Other Singles In
Virginia!







Childfree Sites
Why No Kids?!
Online Dating Sites
Webcam Sites
Personals / Chat Sites
Miscellaneous





Meet In The Real World