Welcome to Childfree Passions!

Profile Page For dag86

Dag86, 37 currently offline
map pin Miami, FL, USA

Find Other Singles In

Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (7)

About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 5'09"
Weight 160 lbs
Hobbies & Interests video games, movies, manga
Body Type athletic
Movies indie, horror, comedy, classics, sci-fi, animation
Eye Color black
Hair Color white / gray, black
Ethnicity Hispanic / Latino
Relationship separated
Have Kids no - do not want kids
Education Level high school grad
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? cigarettes
Do you drink? no
I currently live with roommate(s), with pets
Socially, I am a couch potato, loner, comic relief, anti-social
Food Related Always Dieting
Personality loner, introvert, clown
Religious Views Christian
I'm looking for relationship, miss right, fun, conversation, soulmate
My Sign i don't believe in zodiac signs, i was born in september, virgo : aug. 23-sept. 22
Pets Cats
Gender Male
Music Metal
Hair Style buzz cut
Fitness & Sports working out, weightlifting
Languages Spanish, English
My Preferred Pronouns He/Him/His
Love Language Quality Time, Physical Touch, Acts of Service
Highly Sensitive Type Thin Boundary, Empath
High Sensation Seeker Experience Seeking, Adventure Seeking

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(7)

Find Other Singles In

Childfree Sites
Why No Kids?!
Online Dating Sites
Webcam Sites
Personals / Chat Sites

Meet In The Real World