Welcome to Childfree Passions!

Profile Page For dewicarnation

Dewicarnation, 24 2 months ago
map pin Grogol, Indonesia

Find Other Singles In
Indonesia!

Ad Partner

Ad Partner
Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (2)

I'm person who don't want children and just found this sit
I want someone who intellect fun and humoris who will love me and don't mind me of everthing i'm lacking
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Asexual
Height 5'3"
Weight 60 lbs
Hobbies & Interests Baking, Writing, Comic books, Reading, Video games, Science, Shopping
Body Type Average
Movies Animation, Romance
Eye Color Black
Hair Color Black
Ethnicity Asian
Relationship Dating someone special, Seeing someone
Have Kids No - do not want kids
Education Level Currently in college
Profession Fashion Industry / Modeling / Beauty, Technical / Science / Engineering
Income level That's private
Do you smoke? No - will not date a smoker
Do you drink? No
I currently live With parents
Socially, I am Comic relief, Social butterfly, The life of the party
Political Views Liberal
Food Related Sushi, Japanese, Italian, Chocoholic
Personality Romantic, Liberal, Intellectual, Fashionista, Artistic
Individuality Designer, Clairvoyant
Religious Views Christian
I'm looking for Romance, Dating, Conversation
My Sign Aries : march 21-april 19
Pets No pets allowed!
Music Pop
Hair Style Long hair, Straight
Fitness & Sports Archery, Golf, Ballet
Health Related Therapy
Languages English
Myers-Briggs® INFJ
My Preferred Pronouns She/Her/Hers
Social Justice Climate Change Believer
Love Language Acts of Service
Highly Sensitive Type Empath, Intuitive, Overexcitable, Sensitive
High Sensation Seeker Adventure Seeking, Boredom Susceptibility, Thrill Seeking

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(2)

Find Other Singles In
Indonesia!

Ad Partner






Childfree Sites
Why No Kids?!
Online Dating Sites
Webcam Sites
Personals / Chat Sites
Miscellaneous





Meet In The Real World