COOL LINKS >



Top 8 Childfree Passions Groups
The Childless Groups Listed Below Are Currently The Most Popular Groups Within The Site
New Members Are Joining Groups Daily, So These May Change Over Time. Interested? Join!

KENNYDE

  • KENNYDE Identifies As:
  • Gender: Male
  • Orientation:Straight
  • STATS Height: 6'00"
  • Weight: 190 lbs
  • Age: 61 years old.
  • LOCATION Jacksonville, FL, USA
  • Last time online It's been a while
  • EDIT

Mini-messages             

KENNYDE has no messages.

Other places to find me:

    KENNYDE has no current links.

Gifts:


    No gifts yet


My Description

outdoorsman

Looking for some one who enjoys kayaking, fishing, camping, hiking .......... I prefer to be away from crowds, more likely found in the woods whether I'm riding a horse or just walking with my dog and a camera. I like to check out old historical sites, go to state and national parks. I've been known to toss some gear in a kayak and paddle off for a week or more when I have time to, or fill my saddle bags with the necessary things and ride off. I also like hot rodding, prefer to drive something with 500hp or more, but not flashy cars, I prefer what hot rodders call "sleepers". My animals love me and look out for me as I do them, in other words, If my dog or my horses don't like you, then I probably won't either, and to be honest about it, if a horse doesn't like you it's probably not safe for you to be around it.

About Me  (My Interests / Hobbies / Groups)


Hobbies & Interests
history, target practice, horseback riding, hunting, internet, music, chess, nature, computers, photography, fishing
Body Type
average
Movies
sci-fi, westerns, action, animation, classics, comedy, romantic comedy
Orientation
straight
Eye Color
blue
Hair Color
white / gray
Ethnicity
Caucasian
Relationship
open relationship, separated
Have Kids
yes - grown and out of the house
Education Level
currently in college, some college
Profession
Construction / Craftsman, Other, Plumbing / Electrical / Contracting, Technical / Science / Engineering
Income level
that's private
Do you smoke?
no - will not date a smoker
Do you drink?
no
I currently live
alone
Socially, I am
better in small groups, loner, shy at first, but warm up quickly
Political Views
republican, conservative, not interested in politics
Food Related
Mediterranean, Mexican, Omnivore, Carnivore, Italian, Japanese
Personality
conservative, thrifty, intellectual, type a, loner, lover, professional, redneck, romantic
Individuality
beard, pirate at heart, rocket scientist
Religious Views
Not Religious, Christian
Drugs
prescription only
I'm looking for
romance, conversation, dating, fun, miss right, miss right now, relationship
My Sign
capricorn : dec. 22-jan. 19, i was born in january
Military Service
navy, veteran
Pets
Cats, Dogs, Horses
Gender
Male
Music
Progressive Rock, Alternative Rock, R and B, Bluegrass, Rock, Celtic, Soul, Hard Rock, Metal, Motown
Hair Style
ponytail, long hair, mullet
Fitness & Sports
diving, hiking, snorkeling, walking, cycling, working out, archery
Health Related
minor dietary issues, minor health issues
Languages
English, Spanish


Groups:
No Interest in Having Children ; Seeking Friends ; Seeking Longterm Relationship ; Seeking Ms. Right ; Seeking Ms. Right Now ; Seeking Something Casual ; Seeking Something Fun





About My Match  (What I'm looking for)

No preferences defined yet!

KENNYDE's Profile Link:

Current Favorite Websites for KENNYDE*

No Favorite Websites added yet.

Favorites / Friends for KENNYDE

No Favorites / Friends Added Yet

Last forum posts of KENNYDE on Childfree Passions

No forum posts yet

Current Favorite Books for KENNYDE

No Favorite Books added yet.

Visit the Childfree Passions Book Library

Current Favorite Video Games for KENNYDE

No Favorite video games added yet.

Visit the Childfree Passions video game Library

Childfree Passions: Report This Profile

Help us keep Childfree Passions free of spam and fake profiles.

If you see spam, fake information, nonsense information, offensive information or an empty profile, please click the button below and enter your reason for reporting this profile. It will be reviewed promptly.
Note: Reporting Tool Only Visible To Logged In Members




Childfree Sites
Childfree / Childfree News
Why No Kids?!
Online Dating Sites
Listen
Webcam Sites
Personals / Chat Sites
Miscellaneous

FIND Other Singles In
Florida

Ad Partner

Meet In The Real World








.