Top 8 Childless Groups
The Childless Groups Listed Below Are Currently The Most Popular Groups Within The Site
New Members Are Joining Groups Daily, So These May Change Over Time. Interested? Join!


  • KEVLAR04 Identifies As:
  • Gender: Male
  • Orientation:Straight
  • STATS Height: 6'04"
  • Weight: 270 lbs
  • Age: 32 years old.
  • LOCATION A Country Place, VA, USA
  • Last time online More than 3 months
  • EDIT


KEVLAR04 has no messages.

Other places to find me:

    KEVLAR04 has no current links.


    No gifts yet

My Description

Looking for someone who is cool with me

About Me  (My Interests / Hobbies / Groups)

Hobbies & Interests
wine tasting, reading, dancing, target practice, internet, cooking & recipes, robotics, fishing, television, movies, science, fleamarkets, travel, music, cosplay, shopping, gardening, comic books, video games, cruises, sports, history, computers
Body Type
a few extra pounds
comedy, romantic comedy, action, drama, sci-fi, animation, westerns, black & white films, fantasy, classics, romance
Eye Color
Hair Color
dark brown
single, single - never married
Have Kids
no - definitely want them though, no - maybe with the right person, no - open to adoption
Education Level
some college, currently in college
Executive / Management, Technical / Science / Engineering, Hospitality / Travel, Internet, Agriculture / Farming, Sales / Marketing, Computer related / Hardware
Income level
Less than $25,000
Do you smoke?
no - open to dating smokers though
Do you drink?
I currently live
alone, family and friends visit often, on a pirate ship
Socially, I am
home body, shy at first, but warm up quickly
Political Views
independent, liberal, libertarian, conservative
Food Related
Omnivore, Vegetarian, Japanese, Chinese, Organic, Mediterranean, Soul Food, Fast Food, Comfort, Sushi, Fine Dining, Mexican, Vegan, Italian, Eat Out Frequently
pirate, activist, professional, conservative, liberal, romantic, fun loving, lover, total slacker, geek, nerd, tree hugger, intellectual
nickelback fan, opera lover, pirate at heart, beard, stache, goatee
Religious Views
prescription only
I'm looking for
the yin to my yang, conversation, relationship, travel companion, dating, romance, fun, miss right, soulmate, miss right now
My Sign
cancer : june 21-july 22
Cat, Dog
Funk, Metal, Celtic, Rap, Hard Rock, Motown, Choir, Rock, Hip Hop, Pop, Country, Classical, House, Alternative Rock, Dance, Jazz, Bluegrass, R and B
Hair Style
Fitness & Sports
football (U.S.), baseball, weightlifting
Health Related
diabetic, minor health issues, naturopathy, chronic health issues
English, Italian, Klingon, Pirate

Seeking Friends ; Seeking Longterm Relationship ; Seeking Ms. Right ; Seeking Ms. Right Now ; Seeking Something Casual ; Seeking Something Fun

About My Match  (What I'm looking for)

No preferences defined yet!

KEVLAR04's Profile Link:

Current Favorite Websites for KEVLAR04*

No Favorite Websites added yet.

Favorites / Friends for KEVLAR04

No Favorites / Friends Added Yet

Last forum posts of KEVLAR04 on Childfree Passions

No forum posts yet

Current Favorite Books for KEVLAR04

No Favorite Books added yet.

Visit the Childfree Passions Book Library

Current Favorite Video Games for KEVLAR04

No Favorite video games added yet.

Visit the Childfree Passions video game Library

Childfree Passions: Report This Profile

Help us keep Childfree Passions free of spam and fake profiles.

If you see spam, fake information, nonsense information, offensive information or an empty profile, please click the button below and enter your reason for reporting this profile. It will be reviewed promptly.
Note: Reporting Tool Only Visible To Logged In Members

Childfree Sites
Childfree / Childfree News
Why No Kids?!
Online Dating Sites
Webcam Sites
Personals / Chat Sites

FIND Other Singles In

Ad Partner

Meet In The Real World