Welcome to Childfree Passions!

Profile Page For sunnyallie

Sunnyallie, 35 currently offline
map pin San Francisco, CA, USA

Find Other Singles In
California!

Ad Partner

Profile Photos (1) Friends Groups (4)

35F single in SF seeking a partner for DINK life!
Seeking a man in the ~28-40s age range who wants to do this DINK life together.

As for me...
-Midwestern gal living in the city... charming, down to earth demeanor, street smarts, and always prepared for all seasons of weather

-outdoorsy and fit ... I can pitch a tent, light a fire, and do pushups. Hiking, camping, running on the beach are some of my fave activities. Seeking a partner who wants to go outside and be active together.

-I have a green thumb... I love gardening and plants. I am passionate about sustainability. I can blow smoke rings.

-music is my jam ... seeking a concert and festival partner to go to shows and boogie on the dance floor together. Listen to rock of all kinds, jam bands, chill electronica, acid jazz, trip hop, bluegrass, and more.

-explorer... I love roadtripping and exploring. I enjoy getting lost in the solitude of wilderness or discovering a new small town with character. I've been to 46 states and a handful of countries and want to see more!

-chill vibes... I like to get out and do stuff a lot, but I also enjoy chillin. I will gladly spend nights in with a good show, cooking, reading, etc.

-positivity... I strive to maintain a positive attitude in life, incorporate mindfulness, and practice gratitude everyday. Life's been rough but I try to see the good in it. I've got grit, wit, scars, and stories to share.
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Straight
Height 5'05"
Weight 120 lbs
Hobbies & Interests travel, nature, gardening, history, music
Body Type fit, slim, slender
Eye Color hazel
Hair Color light brown
Ethnicity Caucasian
Have Kids no - do not want kids
Education Level Bachelor's Degree
Do you smoke? no - will not date a smoker, 420
Do you drink? socially
Individuality tattoos
I'm looking for dating, mr. right, relationship, romance, soulmate, the yin to my yang, travel companion
My Sign sagittarius : nov. 22-dec. 21
Gender Female
Music Rock, Soul, R and B, Progressive Rock, Post Rock, Trance, Motown, Karaoke, Jazz-Fusion, Jazz, House, Hip Hop, Hard Rock, Funk, Folk, Dance, Classical, Bluegrass, Alternative Rock
Fitness & Sports hiking, running, working out
Love Language Words of Affirmation, Quality Time, Physical Touch

My Photos
Sunnyallie Image 0

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(4)

Find Other Singles In
California!







Childfree Sites
Why No Kids?!
Online Dating Sites
Webcam Sites
Personals / Chat Sites
Miscellaneous





Meet In The Real World