Top 8 Childfree Passions Groups
The Childless Groups Listed Below Are Currently The Most Popular Groups Within The Site
New Members Are Joining Groups Daily, So These May Change Over Time. Interested? Join!


  • THERESA7777 Identifies As:
  • Gender: Female
  • Orientation:
  • STATS Height: 5'05"
  • Weight: 160 lbs
  • Age: 61 years old.
  • LOCATION Poplar Bluff, MO, USA
  • Last time online Within 3 months
  • EDIT


THERESA7777 has no messages.

Other places to find me:

    THERESA7777 has no current links.


    No gifts yet

My Description

Looking for a good friend who had fun in the 70`s, remembers Earth, Wind, & Fire & Marvin Gaye

About Me  (My Interests / Hobbies / Groups)

Body Type
pleasantly plump, a few extra pounds
animation, romantic comedy, psychological thrillers, bollywood, horror, sci-fi, comedy, fantasy
celibate, straight
Eye Color
Hair Color
dark brown, a little gray
African American
Have Kids
no - do not want kids
Education Level
Master's Degree
Journalist / Writer, Education / Academic Research
Income level
that's private
Do you smoke?
no - open to dating smokers though
I currently live
with pets
Socially, I am
home body, social butterfly, side kick, better in small groups, class clown, the life of the party
Political Views
conservative, democrat
Food Related
Carnivore, Fine Dining, Diet Every Now & Then, Soul Food, Mediterranean, Comfort, Spicy, Hot Sauce on Everything, Mexican
fun loving, liberal, tree hugger, professional, artistic, loner, geek, coffeeholic, frugal, extrovert, thrifty, activist, conservative
paranormal believer, ghost hunter
Religious Views
let's see, how should I answer this (wink, wink), socially
I'm looking for
friends only, penpal, travel companion, the yin to my yang, dating, conversation, soulmate
My Sign
i was born in january
Chamber, Pop, Reggae, Classical, R and B, Soul, Dance, Rock, Funk, Indie, Jazz, Alternative Rock, Jazz-Fusion, World, Bluegrass, Motown, Relaxation and Meditation, Celtic, Opera
Hair Style
layered, perm
Fitness & Sports
dancing, tai chi, walking, bowling
Health Related
alternative medicine, meditation


About My Match  (What I'm looking for)

Hobbies & Interests
fleamarkets, travel, baking, horseback riding, wine tasting, board games, movies, writing, music, cooking & recipes, reading, coupon clipping, shopping, cruises, dancing, television
Their Body Type
a few extra pounds, large, overweight, pleasantly plump, thick, voluptuous
animation, bollywood, classics, comedy, horror, indie, romantic comedy
asexual, celibate, straight
Hair Color
depends on the day of the week, white / gray, a little gray, bald
Their Ethnicity
Inter-racial, Mixed Race, Pacific Islander, African American, Caucasian
divorced, single, single - never married
Have Kids
no - open to adoption, yes - grown and out of the house
Their Education Level
Bachelor's Degree, college grad, graduate school, Master's Degree, post-Graduate
Entertainment / Media, Food Service, Hospitality / Travel, Journalist / Writer, Artistic / Musical, Education / Academic Research
Income level
$25,000-$50,000, that's private
Do they smoke?
no - open to dating smokers though, only when I drink, socially
Do they drink?
socially, beer, wine, daily
They currently live
with pets
Socially, they are
side kick, better in small groups, class clown, home body, shy at first, but warm up quickly
Political Views
democrat, green party, independent, liberal
Food Related
Eat Out Frequently, Mediterranean, Chinese, Fast Food, Mexican, Fine Dining, Hot Sauce on Everything, Soul Food, Indian, Spicy, Comfort, Italian, Carnivore, Diet Every Now & Then, Junk Food Junkie, Lactose Intolerant (am I sharing too much?)
liberal, professional, artistic, romantic, frugal, thrifty, fun loving, tree hugger, hipster, intellectual
goatee, magician, paranormal believer, stache, artist, beard, ghost hunter
Religious Views
Christian, Jewish, Not Religious, but Spiritual, Buddhist
does coffee count?, prescription only
They are looking for
soulmate, the yin to my yang, conversation, travel companion, dating, friends only, penpal, romance
Military Service
Horses, Cats, Dogs
Bluegrass, Jazz-Fusion, Celtic, Motown, Chamber, R and B, Classical, Reggae, Dance, Relaxation and Meditation, Folk, House, Soul, Funk, Indie, World, Jazz
Hair Style
short hair, straight, afro, undetectable toupee, comb over, curly, long hair, ponytail
Fitness & Sports
dancing, basketball, walking, armchair quarterback, bowling, baseball
Health Related
western medicine, faith healing, folk medicine, herbalism, holistic treatment, alternative medicine, meditation, ayurveda, minor dietary issues, diabetic, minor health issues
English, The Language of Love

THERESA7777's Profile Link:

Current Favorite Websites for THERESA7777*

No Favorite Websites added yet.

Favorites / Friends for THERESA7777

No Favorites / Friends Added Yet

Last forum posts of THERESA7777 on Childfree Passions

No forum posts yet

Current Favorite Books for THERESA7777

No Favorite Books added yet.

Visit the Childfree Passions Book Library

Current Favorite Video Games for THERESA7777

No Favorite video games added yet.

Visit the Childfree Passions video game Library

Childfree Passions: Report This Profile

Help us keep Childfree Passions free of spam and fake profiles.

If you see spam, fake information, nonsense information, offensive information or an empty profile, please click the button below and enter your reason for reporting this profile. It will be reviewed promptly.
Note: Reporting Tool Only Visible To Logged In Members

Childfree Sites
Childfree / Childfree News
Why No Kids?!
Online Dating Sites
Webcam Sites
Personals / Chat Sites

FIND Other Singles In

Ad Partner

Meet In The Real World